close menu
This website uses cookies to store your accessibility preferences. No personal / identifying information is stored. More info.

Commission Staff



Brett Manning, Executive Director


Michelle Brown, Senior Secretary/Public Information Coordinator

Jamie Loyd, Secretary/Public Information Coordinator

Jessica Landmon, Secretary/Receptionist


Carla Mills, Finance Director

Kim Phillips, Accounting Clerk

Latoria Harris, Financial Assistant/Payroll Clerk


Shane Richardson, Regional Planning

Anna Weaver, Regional Planner

Economic & Community Development

Rich Bennett, Director of Economic & Community Development

Christopher Lowe, Government Service Specialist

Camary Johnson, Grant Administrator

Geospatial Information Systems

Antwi Opuni, Director of Geospatial Services

Tanya Jenkins, Geospatial Services Analyst

Area Agency on Aging

Lisa Livingston, AAA Director

Lisa Wolfson, AAA Assistant Director

Eleanor Pye, ADRC Program Manager

Kara Kouril, ADRC Program Specialist

Denise Overton, ADRC Program Specialist

Mandi Rowell, ADRC Program Specialist

Susan Sharpe, ADRC Program Specialist

Jada Woodcock, Resource Specialist

Victoria Teutsch, ADRC Program Assistant

Jennifer Crosby, Wellness Program Coordinator

Lynn Joyner, Dementia Care Specialist and Caregiver Resource Specialist

Gina Skinner, AAA Program Monitor

Tammy Johnson, Aging Coordinator

Workforce Development

Delores Kesler, WIOA Financial/DHS Transportation Monitor

Alex Clements, WIOA Program Monitor